zum Inhalt springenzur Navigation

Team

Board

Matthias Naske (Präsident)
Dr. Stephan Pauly
Roland Geyer
Dr. Marcel Landesmann
Günter Tröbinger

Artistic Director

Bernhard Günther
office@wienmodern.at

Production Manager

Philipp Forthuber 
Tel.: +43 1 24200-327
forthuber@wienmodern.at

Kira David
Tel.: +43 1 24200-328
david@wienmodern.at

Gerda Saiko (maternity leave)

Annelie Fritze (maternity leave)

Editorial office

Angela Heide
heide@wienmodern.at

Office Management + Development

Lina Maria Gärtner
Tel.: +43 1 24200-327
gaertner@wienmodern.at

Production

Patricia Pirker
Tel.: +43 1 24200-330
office@wienmodern.at

Maximilian Pramatarov
pramatarov@wienmodern.at

Project Management

Martina Knoll, Johannes Maile, Christine Sbaschnigg, Christian Sundl, Stephan Werner

Press & Marketing

SKYunlimited Sylvia Marz-Wagner & Kathi Wiesler 
Mobil: +43 650 2323049
kathi.wiesler@skyunlimited.at

Sales Management

Andreas Farthofer (Konzerthaus)

Graphic Design

Pentagram Berlin
Justus Oehler

Web-Design & -Production

Ludwig Bekic
ludwig.bekic@contentstrategie.at