Board

Matthias Naske (Präsident)
Dr. Stephan Pauly
Roland Geyer
Dr. Marcel Landesmann
Günter Tröbinger

Artistic Director

Bernhard Günther
office@wienmodern.at

Head of Production

Gerda Saiko
Tel.: +43 1 24200-328
saiko@wienmodern.at

Philipp Forthuber (maternity leave replacement)
Tel.: +43 1 24200-327
forthuber@wienmodern.at

Annelie Fritze (maternity leave)

Office Management + Development

Lina Maria Gärtner
Tel.: +43 1 24200-327
gaertner@wienmodern.at

Editorial office

Angela Heide
heide@wienmodern.at

Press & Marketing

SKYunlimited Sylvia Marz-Wagner
Mobil: +43 699 16448001
sylvia.marz-wagner@skyunlimited.at

Sales Management

Andreas Lisy

Graphic Design

Pentagram
Justus Oehler

Web-Design & -Production

Ludwig Bekic
ludwig.bekic@contentstrategie.at