zum Inhalt springenzur Navigation

Team

Team Wien Modern

Team Wien Modern

Foto: 

Vorstand

Matthias Naske (Präsident)
Dr. Stephan Pauly
Roland Geyer
Dr. Marcel Landesmann
Günter Tröbinger

Künstlerischer Leiter

Bernhard Günther
office@wienmodern.at

Produktionsleitung

Philipp Forthuber 
Tel.: +43 1 24200-327
forthuber@wienmodern.at

Kira David
Tel.: +43 1 24200-328
david@wienmodern.at

Gerda Saiko (karenziert)

Annelie Fritze (karenziert)

Redaktion

Angela Heide
heide@wienmodern.at

Büroleitung und Entwicklung

Lina Maria Gärtner
Tel.: +43 1 24200-327
gaertner@wienmodern.at

Produktionsassistenz

Patricia Pirker
Tel.: +43 1 24200-330
office@wienmodern.at

Maximilian Pramatarov
pramatarov@wienmodern.at

Projektmanagement

Martina Knoll, Johannes Maile, Christine Sbaschnigg, Christian Sundl, Stephan Werner

Presse & Marketing

SKYunlimited Sylvia Marz-Wagner & Kathi Wiesler
Mobil: +43 650 2323049
kathi.wiesler@skyunlimited.at

Verkaufsleitung

Andreas Farthofer (Konzerthaus)

Grafik Design

Pentagram Berlin
Justus Oehler

Web-Design & -Produktion

Ludwig Bekic
ludwig.bekic@contentstrategie.at